Board of Supervisors

Chair

Charlie Humphreys

chumphreys@westpikeland.com
 

Vice Chair
Carin Mifsud

cmifsud@westpikeland.com
 

Supervisor

Harold Hallman III

hhallman@westpikeland.com

Supervisor
Richard Bright Jr. rbright@westpikeland.com

Supervisor

Noreen Vigilante

nvigilante@westpikeland.com

The Board of Supervisors meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 7:30pm in the Meeting Room of the West Pikeland Township Building at 1645 Art School Road, Chester Springs PA.

 

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice. The public is invited to attend.

The next meeting is:

March 1, 2021 at 7:30pm

via Zoom

CALL US

Tel: 610-590-5300 | Fax: 610-228-3477

EMAIL US

OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thur: 9am - 4pm

WEST PIKELAND TOWNSHIP

1645 Art School Road

Chester Springs PA 19425

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ReadyChesCo_White-NoBackgroud-e149331813

POLICE

Police Non Emergency: (610) 827-5007
 

Email: police@westpikeland.com

In case of emergency call or send text message to 911 indicating location of the emergency – address and municipality, and type of help needed.

FIRE

PENNDOT    1-800-FIX-ROAD