top of page

Open Space Advisory Committee

  • Lisa Lacroix , Chair

  • Teresa Wood, Vice Chair

  • Sean O’Neill, Secretary

  • John Hornsey

  • Kim Pavia

  • Glen Wenger

  • Art Vrecenak

  • Ellen Gacomis

  • Donald Finn - Alternate

The Open Space Advisory Committee is held the second Thursday of every month as needed.

The next meeting will be on Thursday, June 13, 2024, at 7pm in person at the township building. The public is invited to attend. 

bottom of page