Election Information

The West Pikeland Township Building, located at 1645 Art School Road, Chester Springs, is a polling location for precinct 525.

 

Our office is not responsible for Voter Services. Voter questions should be directed to Chester County Voter Services.

 

Political signs are not to be placed on any properties under French and Pickering Creek Easements. If signs are placed on these properties they will be removed and can be picked up at the township office. Questions? Email us at office@westpikeland.com

 

1) Bridge to Bridge Parking Lot on the corner of Rt. 113 and Pikeland

2) Property across Rt. 113 from Bridge to Bridge Parking Lot

3) Both sides of Clover Mill at Rt 113

4) Pickering Grove Park

POLITICAL SIGNS

WEST PIKELAND TOWNSHIP ELECTED OFFICIALS

SUPERVISORS

6 year terms

Chair
Carin Mifsud

cmifsud@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/5/2026

 

Vice Chair

Noreen Vigilante

nvigilante@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/2/2024

 

Supervisor

Harold Hallman III

hhallman@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/5/2026

 

Supervisor
Dr. Richard Bright Jr.

rbright@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/2/2024

Supervisor

Steve Costa

scosta@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/2/2024

TAX COLLECTOR

4 year term

 

Andrew Vaskas

Term Expires: 1/5/2026


JUDGE OF ELECTIONS

4 year term

Larry Etherton

Term Expires: 1/5/2026

 

INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS

4 year term


Shannon Grady

Term Expires: 1/5/2026

BOARD OF AUDITORS

6 year term

 

Phil Grant

Term Expires: 1/5/2026

Kim Esposito

Term Expires: 1/2/2024

Open

Term Expires: 1/2/2024

CONSTABLE

6 year term

Joe Chico

jchico@westpikeland.com

Term Expires: 1/3/2028